Time flies…

Hello everyone. I’m in Tokyo now for nearly one month. Time went by so quickly and I can’t believe that October is nearly over.

Unfortunately I’m not able to update my English blog often. Sorry. I’m busy writing the German one as often as possible. But at least I want to give a little summary now.

My first few days I spent with some other German girls. We met for the first time. I had some great first days. Then Japanese Language School started and my daily life became a little bit busy. However, Language School is fun and it feels like my Japanese improved. Unfortunately my one month course will be over next week…

1369161_10202384563439709_1476668938_n

My weekend mostly spent with my dear boyfriend. We went to fire works in Tsuchiura and Narita together, visited a Cat Cafe, went to a Japanese festival near my home and had a lovely time together. I’m so happy! This weekend we will go to Disneyland.

DSC_0744

DSC03601

I also met some of my Japanese friends. I missed them so much and enjoy every time we can see eachother.

Next to typhoons, I now also experienced my first earthquake tonight. But don’t worry, everything is fine here.

DSC_0485

Next weekend will be a busy one, too. I will go to two concerts (Anna Tsuchiya and AJISAI) and I’m also invited to the Reitaku Univerity Festival. I want to spend some days with my BF, too. Luckily, Monday will be a public holiday.

1234257_10202317948134368_1225159926_n

Leave a Reply

